Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent the Northwestern Mutual Financial Network, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 David W Parsons

David W Parsons, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Managing Director
david.parsons@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

David has been the Managing Director since 1989 and under his leadership the District Network Office has had steady growth.

 

Amanda J Badger


amanda.badger@nm.com

 
 Carson D McDonald

Carson D McDonald

Financial Representative
carson.d.mcdonald@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Casey R Picha

Casey R Picha


casey.picha@nm.com

 
 Cydney Stedman Brown

Cydney Stedman Brown, CLTC

Long Term Care Specialist
cydney.brown@nm.com

Cydney joined Northwestern Mutual Inland Northwest of Spokane in 1977 and became a financial representative in 1980. She specializes in Long-Term Care and assists The Parsons Financial Group on special cases.

 
 Jennifer Dahlstrom

Jennifer Dahlstrom


jennifer.dahlstrom@nm.com

 
 Jonathen C Hernandez

Jonathen C Hernandez

Financial Representative
jonathen.hernandez@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Kenneth E Wagar

Kenneth E Wagar, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Financial Advisor
ken.wagar@nm.com

Ken is an experienced 25-year veteran with The Parsons Financial Group. He specializes in personal, business and estate needs analysis. Ken is a graduate of Washington State University, a member of Yakima Estate Planning Council and serves on the board of directors for the Yakima Schools Foundation. Ken has been honored by the Northwestern Mutual Foundation for Community Service and awarded $10,000 for the Yakima Schools Foundation.

 
 Neal W Springer

Neal W Springer, CLU®, CASL®, LTCP

Financial Representative
neal.springer@nm.com

Neal is a graduate of Central Washington University and is a 20-year veteran with The Parsons Financial Group. He specializes in personal needs analysis and wealth accumulation.

 
 Steven M. Wagar

Steven M. Wagar

Financial Representative
steve.m.wagar@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Tammy L Rose

Associate Financial Representative
tammy.rose@nm.com

 
 Tom Irvin

Tom Irvin

Financial Representative
tom.irvin@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Tom joined Northwestern Mutual - Wenatchee, in 1995 and is a graduate of Washington State University. He focuses his practice on individual and small business needs analysis, with an emphasis on Long-Term Care insurance. Tom has twice been honored by the Northwestern Mutual Foundation for community service and awarded $10,000 to both the Children's Home Society and the Downtown Kiwanis Methow Park Project.

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck